Here's To A Boring Year

Too much excitement just might kill me!

Hormone-proof

This morning I had my pre-transfer progesterone test. The one I had to pester my clinic for.

And it turns out that they want me to increase my progesterone doses starting from today. I could have told them that would happen.

I came in at 37 today. So although my levels were not as pathetically low as last time (when it was 11 at 3 days post transfer), it is clearly still not the 60 that they like.

My body, she does not do hormones. Even when I’m shoving them up my vag 3 times a day.

But with the increased dosage, we’re a go for transfer on Wednesday. Hopefully the higher progesterone and my now giant uterus will team up to make this one stick!

One comment on “Hormone-proof

  1. Mina
    January 27, 2014

    Good thing you caught this one early this time. I hope everything improves so that this transfer is wildly successful, and I am waiting for really good news soon(ish). Bestest of best luck!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 27, 2014 by in baby talk, missing eggs.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

