Here's To A Boring Year

Too much excitement just might kill me!

Too many ideas, not enough time!

I have so many things that I want to blog about right now – night weaning, toilet training, Monkey’s birth and upcoming birthday, more of Monkey’s story, and of course the quiet book!

But since there are now less than two weeks for me to get the quiet book finished, I have no spare time for anything other than sewing!!

So if you wonder later why I’m posting about things several months after the event, now you’ll know.

At least if the quiet book keeps him busy I’ll have time to catch up!!

One comment on “Too many ideas, not enough time!

  1. glumbunny
    July 20, 2013

    Looking forward to seeing the finished book!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 19, 2013 by in brain fry.
